ONLINE BOOKING
Arrival
Departure

Sleep well in our comfortable rooms

 

You choose: Each room has its own individual character; almost all of them have different layouts, reflecting the personality of our building with its modern villa style. Make your own selection from the various room categories:

Wellbeing-comfort rooms

These rooms are situated in the Haus am Weinhang building and are designed with warm tones. The aloe vera mattresses, with a height of 30 cm, ensure a pleasant night’s sleep. A Nespresso coffee machine is available for the occasional coffee. The renovated bathrooms include spacious showers with glass partitions. Internet access through the hotel’s WiFi network is free.

single room from 96,-
double room from 131,-

 

Every room at Hotel Caroline Mathilde is equipped with a bath/shower, toilet, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV and mini bar. For a relaxed evening in front of the television, we also offer a private sports channel and a film channel free of charge. In the business category, our hotel also has two rooms suitable for elderly guests, two rooms for allergy sufferers and four specially equipped rooms for smokers.

Wellbeing-comfort-air conditioned rooms

In addition to the amenities of the wellbeing-comfort rooms, these bright, modern rooms also offer individually adjustable air conditioning. The aloe vera mattresses, with a height of 30 cm, ensure a pleasant night’s sleep. A Nespresso coffee machine is available for the occasional coffee. The renovated bathrooms include spacious showers with glass partitions. Internet access through the hotel’s WiFi network is free.

 

single room from € 101,-
double room € 136,-
junior suite from € 158,-

 

Every room at Hotel Caroline Mathilde is equipped with a bath/shower, toilet, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV and mini bar. For a relaxed evening in front of the television, we also offer a private sports channel and a film channel free of charge. In the business category, our hotel also has two rooms suitable for elderly guests, two rooms for allergy sufferers and four specially equipped rooms for smokers.

Business rooms

These rooms are situated in the Haus am Brunnen building, which also houses the hotel reception. A balanced breakfast is also served in this building. These rooms are furnished in a comfortable business style. The bathrooms here have been newly designed in a modern but classic black and white.

A secret favourite among our guests is the rather smaller, but very well lit, “round arch room”. Here you have a view of the garden even while in the shower.

single room from 89,-
double room from 126,-

 

Every room at Hotel Caroline Mathilde is equipped with a bath/shower, toilet, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV and mini bar. For a relaxed evening in front of the television, we also offer a private sports channel and a film channel free of charge. In the business category, our hotel also has two rooms suitable for elderly guests, two rooms for allergy sufferers and four specially equipped rooms for smokers.

Caroline Mathilde room

In memory of the 250th birthday of our hotel’s namesake, Queen Caroline Mathilde of Denmark, we have furnished our “Caroline Mathilde” room as a special room. Fine period furniture and Her Majesty’s favourite colour, green, occur again and again in this room, as do the warm colours in the thick curtain fabrics and in the cosy sitting area.

single room from € 101,-
double room from € 136,-

Every room at Hotel Caroline Mathilde is equipped with a bath/shower, toilet, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV and mini bar. For a relaxed evening in front of the television, we also offer a private sports channel and a film channel free of charge. In the business category, our hotel also has two rooms suitable for elderly guests, two rooms for allergy sufferers and four specially equipped rooms for smokers.

Design rooms

The two design rooms have been completely NEWLY designed. The modern design of the furniture here meets the historical look of the vintage-style carpet…

single room from € 101,-
double room from € 136,-

Every room at Hotel Caroline Mathilde is equipped with a bath/shower, toilet, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV and mini bar. For a relaxed evening in front of the television, we also offer a private sports channel and a film channel free of charge. In the business category, our hotel also has two rooms suitable for elderly guests, two rooms for allergy sufferers and four specially equipped rooms for smokers.

Small print

  • Dog per day without food: 8,00 €
  • Half-board and weekly packages on request.
  • Prices include currently applicable statutory VAT and service

Offers and packages for your holiday on Lüneburg Heath

Celle wellbeing and romantic breaks

  • two relaxed nights’ sleep
  • breakfast from the buffet
  • flowers and a bottle of sparkling wine to welcome you
  • 2x 3-course or buffet dinners
  • hired bathrobe & comfortable slippers
  • swimming pool and sauna available...

Book now from € 211,- per person

A relaxed trip by bicycle or e-bike

  • two relaxed nights’ sleep
  • breakfast from the buffet
  • two days, one e-bike or bicycle
  • swimming pool and sauna available
  • 2x 3-course or buffet dinners
  • two packed lunches
  • etc.

Book now from € 228,- per person

In the mood for Caroline’s weekend

  • two relaxed nights’ sleep
  • breakfast from the buffet
  • guided tour of Celle
  • tickets to the theatre or cabaret
  • swimming pool and sauna available
  • 2x dinner menu or buffet
  • etc.

Book now from € 206,- per person

Golf and half-timbered houses

  • two relaxed nights’ sleep
  • breakfast from the buffet
  • 2x greenfee on near golf courses
  • hired bathrobe & comfortable slippers
  • swimming pool and sauna available
  • 2x 3-course or buffet dinners
  • etc.

Book from € 265,- per person

JETZT ONLINE BUCHEN
Anreise
Abreise

Schlafen Sie gut in unseren komfortablen Zimmern

Sie haben die Wahl: Alle Zimmer sind sehr individuell; nahezu jedes hat einen anderen Grundriss und spiegelt so die Persönlichkeit unseres Hauses im modernen Villenstil wieder. Treffen Sie Ihre persönliche Wahl aus den verschiedenen Zimmerkategorien:

Wohlfühl-Komfort Zimmer

Diese Zimmer befinden sich im „Haus am Weinhang“ und sind in warmen Tönen gestaltet. Einen angenehmen Schlaf bieten die AloeVera Matratzen, die eine Auflagenhöhe von 30 cm aufweisen. Für den Kaffeegenuss für „zwischendurch“  sorgt ein Nespresso Kaffeeautomat. Die sanierten Badezimmer verfügen über großzügige Duschen mit einer Glasabtrennung. Die Nutzung des Internets über einen WLAN Zugang ist kostenfrei.

Einzelzimmer ab 96,-
Doppelzimmer ab 131,-

 

Alle Zimmer im Hotel Caroline Mathilde sind mit Bad/Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Telefon und SAT TV sowie Minibar ausgestattet. Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen für einen entspannten Fernsehabend kostenfrei einen privaten Sport- und einen Filmkanal. Unser Haus verfügt außerdem in der Business-Kategorie über zwei seniorengerechte, zwei Allergiker- und über vier speziell ausgewiesene Raucherzimmer.

Wohlfühl-Komfort-Klima Zimmer

Diese hellen und modernen Zimmer bieten Ihnen zusätzlich zu den Annehmlichkeiten der Wohlfühl Komfort Zimmer noch eine individuell regelbare Klimaanlage. Einen angenehmen Schlaf bieten die AloeVera Matratzen, die eine Auflagenhöhe von 30 cm aufweisen. Für den Kaffeegenuss für „zwischendurch“  sorgt ein Nespresso Kaffeeautomat. Die sanierten Badezimmer verfügen über großzügige Duschen mit einer Glasabtrennung. Die Nutzung des Internets über einen WLAN Zugang ist kostenfrei.

Einzelzimmer ab € 101,-
Doppelzimmer ab € 136,-
Juniorsuite ab € 158,-

 

Alle Zimmer im Hotel Caroline Mathilde sind mit Bad/Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Telefon und SAT TV sowie Minibar ausgestattet. Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen für einen entspannten Fernsehabend kostenfrei einen privaten Sport- und einen Filmkanal. Unser Haus verfügt außerdem in der Business-Kategorie über zwei seniorengerechte, zwei Allergiker- und über vier speziell ausgewiesene Raucherzimmer.

Business Zimmer

Diese Zimmer befinden sich im „Haus am Brunnen“, hier befindet sich auch die Rezeption und in diesem Gebäude servieren wir Ihnen auch ein ausgewogenes Frühstück. Diese Zimmer sind in einem komfortablen Businessstil eingerichtet. Die Badezimmer sind hier im modernen und doch klassischem weiß und schwarz neu gestaltet worden.

Als Geheimtipp gelten bei unseren Gästen die etwas kleineren aber mit viel Licht durchfluteten "Rundbogenzimmer". Hier können Sie sogar beim Duschen einen Blick in den Garten werfen...

Einzelzimmer ab 89,-
Doppelzimmer ab 126,-

 

Alle Zimmer im Hotel Caroline Mathilde sind mit Bad/Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Telefon und SAT TV sowie Minibar ausgestattet. Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen für einen entspannten Fernsehabend kostenfrei einen privaten Sport- und einen Filmkanal. Unser Haus verfügt außerdem in der Business-Kategorie über zwei seniorengerechte, zwei Allergiker- und über vier speziell ausgewiesene Raucherzimmer.

Caroline Mathilde Zimmer

Als ein besonderes Zimmer haben wir für Sie unser "Caroline Mathilde" Zimmer in Erinnerung an den 250 jährigen Geburtstag der Namensgeberin unseres Hauses, der ehemaligen dänischen Königin Caroline Mathilde eingerichtet. Edle Stilmöbel und die Lieblingsfarbe 'Grün' ihrer Majestät finden sich in diesem Zimmer ebenso wieder, wie die warmen Farben in den dichten Vorhangstoffen und in der gemütlichen Sitzecke.

Einzelzimmer ab € 101,-
Doppelzimmer ab € 136,-

Alle Zimmer im Hotel Caroline Mathilde sind mit Bad/Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Telefon und SAT TV sowie Minibar ausgestattet. Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen für einen entspannten Fernsehabend kostenfrei einen privaten Sport- und einen Filmkanal. Unser Haus verfügt außerdem in der Business-Kategorie über zwei seniorengerechte, zwei Allergiker- und über zwei speziell ausgewiesene Raucherzimmer.

Design Zimmer

Völlig NEU gestaltet wurden die beiden „Design Zimmer“. Hier trifft modernes Möbeldesign auf einen historisch anmutenden Teppichboden im sogenannten Vintage Style...

Einzelzimmer ab € 101,-
Doppelzimmer ab € 136,-

 

 

Alle Zimmer im Hotel Caroline Mathilde sind mit Bad/Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Telefon und SAT TV sowie Minibar ausgestattet. Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen für einen entspannten Fernsehabend kostenfrei einen privaten Sport- und einen Filmkanal. Unser Haus verfügt außerdem in der Business-Kategorie über zwei seniorengerechte, zwei Allergiker- und über vier speziell ausgewiesene Raucherzimmer.

Kleingedrucktes

  • Hund pro Tag ohne Futter 8,00 €
  • Halbpension und Wochenarrangements auf Anfrage.
  • Preise verstehen sich inkl. der derzeit gültigen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer und Bedienung

Angebote und Arrangements für Ihren Urlaub in der Lüneburger Heide

Golf und Fachwerk

  • 2x herrlich entspannt schlafen
  • Frühstück vom Buffet
  • Kuscheliger Leihbademantel & Wohlfühlschlappen
  • Begrüßungsgeschenk
  • 2 x Greenfee 18 Loch auf zwei Plätzen
  • u.v.m.

Jetzt buchen ab € 265,00 pro Person

Celler Wohlfühl- & Kuscheltage

  • 2x herrlich entspannt schlafen
  • Frühstück vom Buffet
  • Blumen & Sektflasche zur Begrüßung
  • 2x 3-Gang Menü oder Buffet am Abend
  • Leihbademantel & Wohlfühlschlappen
  • Schwimmbad- & Saunanutzung
  • uvm.

Jetzt buchen ab € 211,- pro Person

Mit Fahrrad & E-Bike unterwegs

  • 2x herrlich entspannt schlafen
  • Frühstück am Buffet
  • 2 Tage ein E-Bike oder Fahrrad
  • Schwimmbad & Saunanutzung
  • 2x 3-Gang Menü oder Buffet am Abend
  • 2 Lunchpakete
  • uvm.

Jetzt buchen ab € 228,- pro Person

Lust auf Caroline's Wochenende?

  • 2x herrlich entspannt schlafen
  • Frühstück am Buffet
  • Stadtführung durch Celle
  • Karten für Theater o. Kleinkunstbühne
  • Schwimmbad & Saunanutzung
  • 2x Abendessen als Menü oder Buffet
  • uvm.

Jetzt buchen ab € 206,- pro Person